Putin's Secret Dream
Single  from  Academic Misconduct
Canadian Rock Music Band

Bandcamp 2.jpg

Songs in the Dead of Night
Debut Album  from  Academic Misconduct
Enter the altered state.  Embrace the night.

Derek Thorkelson: Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboard, Vocals


Robbie Donald: Vocals


All songs written by Derek John Thorkelson

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Stonerman Studio, Vancouver, Canada

Release date: March, 2022

Cover Art for Singles

All Single Covers.jpg